WGGV Churches

The West Grantham Group of Villages (WGGV) is made up of the following seven churches: 

Barrowby - All Saints, Church Street, Barrowby, NG32 1BX

Great Gonerby - St Sebastian, High Street, Gt Gonerby, NG31 8JS

Denton - St Andrew, Church Street, Denton, NG32 1LG

Harlaxton - St Mary & St Peter, Church Street, Harlaxton, NG32 1HB

Stroxton - Al Saints, Stroxton, NG33 5DA

Woolsthorpe by Belvoir -  St James, Main Street, Woolsthorpe by Belvoir, NG32 1LX

Wyville with Hungerton - St Catherine, Wyville, NG32 1AW

Page last updated: Wednesday 5th April 2023 3:20 PM
Powered by Church Edit